Category: Real Estate

20

Apr2015
For more information, please contact Luke Dal Pozzo on 0432 120 333 or luked@oneagency.com.au One Agency Blewitt Properties oneagency.com.au/ Filmed and directed by Neal Size at Informer Multimedia Pty Limited Mobile: 0416 242 455 or neal@informer.com.au www.informer.com.au/

08

Apr2015
For more information, please contact agents: Doug Merriman 0419 999 001 doug.merriman@raywhite.com Ellie Merriman 0402 117 877 ellie.merriman@raywhite.com Ray White Bungendore 31 Ellendon St Bungendore NSW 2621 raywhitebungendore.com.au/ Filmed and directed by Neal Size at Informer Multimedia Pty Limited Mobile: 0416 242 455 or neal@informer.com.au informer.com.au/ Aerial Drone Footage Supplied by Brett White at White Knight UAS Mobile: 0409 886 ... Read More

28

Mar2015
For more information, please contact agents: Ellie Merriman 0402 117 877 ellie.merriman@raywhite.com Doug Merriman 0419 999 001 doug.merriman@raywhite.com Ray White Bungendore 31 Ellendon St Bungendore NSW 2621 http://raywhitebungendore.com.au/ Filmed and directed by Neal Size at Informer Multimedia Pty Limited Mobile: 0416 242 455 or neal@informer.com.au informer.com.au/ Aerial Drone Footage Supplied by Brett White at White Knight UAS Mobile: 0409 886 ... Read More

25

Feb2015
For more information, please contact Luke Dal Pozzo on 0432 120 333 or luked@oneagency.com.au One Agency Blewitt Properties http://oneagency.com.au/ Filmed and directed by Neal Size at Informer Multimedia Pty Limited Mobile: 0416 242 455 or neal@informer.com.au http://www.informer.com.au/ Aerial Drone Footage Supplied by Brett White at White Knight UAS Mobile: 0409 886 737 or brett.white@whiteknightuas.com http://whiteknightuas.co/

10

Dec2014
It was a privilege working with Peter Doyle OAM. Peter's family is famous for running seafood restaurants, including the iconic 'Doyles at Watsons Bay' opened in 1885. Peter himself has owned operated some of Australia's best known restaurants, has been a board member of Tourism NSW, held numerous positions in ... Read More

08

Dec2014
We're privileged to be associated with Elders Goulburn and grateful for the trust extended to us by the Doyle family. We're also grateful for the kind comments given by both Peter Doyle and David Medina on our services. We also hope the Doyle's enjoy their move to Adelaide, and we look ... Read More

26

Nov2014
Peter Walker – Auctioneer, Principal at Peter Blackshaw Belconnen Mobile: 0418 628 043 Tel: 02 6251 9111 Email: pw@bel.peterblackshaw.com.au Address: Unit 8-9/102 Emu Bank, Belconnen ACT, Australia Facebook: facebook.com/pages/Peter-Walker/313245825513240 Twitter: @pwauctioneer Web: peterblackshaw.com.au/staff-profiles/999-peter-walker.html

09

Nov2014
Please contact Adam Porteous for more information: Mobile: 0414 726 014 E-mail: aporteous@rhbatemansbay.com.au

06

Nov2014
For more information, please contact Kim Zarevac Tel: 02 6251 9111 E-mail: kzarevac@bel.peterblackshaw.com.au www.peterblackshaw.com.au

29

Oct2014
Auctioneer: Peter Walker Listing Agent: Robyn Evans Peter Walker – Auctioneer and Principal at Peter Blackshaw Belconnen Tel: 02 6251 9111 Mobile: 0418 628 043 Email: pw@bel.peterblackshaw.com.au Address: Unit 8-9/102 Emu Bank, Belconnen ACT, Australia

Contact Us

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Phone Number (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Studio Office Location

Address

16 Beatty Crescent,
Crestwood NSW 2620
Australia

Phone

Phone: 02 6297 2111
Mobile: 0416 242 455